205 Bryan Deridder, LA 70634  Local: (337) 462-1095
Customer Reviews
PRETTY THINGS & GIFTS FLORIST
Local Deridder, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

My arrangement was beautiful and the flowers and greenery were of good quality. Thank you
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Love the folks here, I especially love giving my business to local businesses.. I dropped a super fast order that had to be delivered within a short time frame and they succeeded in everyway!! My dear friend who the flowers were for was so happy and excited and I was the same. Thank you all SO much for such awesome service and look forward to future business in the near future..
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great company to work with! We had a customer in Texas that had a last minute sympathy arrangement and they took great care of them for us. Will defiantly use again! S. Clark, Owner - Payne's Florist, Fort Worth TX
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I had to order a bouquet of flowers and be delivered within 2 hrs. and the shop made it happen. Love the shop and staff and so happy they are in our community!!!!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Nice folks and good folks to do business with
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement delivered was beautiful and delivered before the end of the day! THANK YOU!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was grateful for the call to let me know I picked pink rose selection for my brother so that I could make a change to red roses. Your thoughfulness is appreciated! Linda
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement. I think you very much. I cound not have done it without ya'll help. Delivery was excellent as well.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great Service and Nice Product!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

So grateful to pretty things and the entire staff for their listening to our idea for a cremation floral piece,it was more beautiful than our idea in our mind,so much thought and detail was in the piece, many people asked what florist did the work.Everyone at pretty things added thoughts and ideas and helped us through a hard process.Will always use pretty things florist for all our Deridder floral needs.Thank you so much
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the extra step y'all took to make sure the delivery was made !! It was the most beautiful arrangement ever!! You all were so sweet to work with!!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent experience. The flowers were stunning - exceeded expectations - and long lasting. The delivery was timely and the entire process was simple and fast. Thank you for a super transaction.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

They have have done my a fine job on my wife's flowers.thanks
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for helping me out for my parent's anniversary party last week. You are one of the most professional businesses I have ever worked with. Your willingness and ability to help me solve my last minute issues was exceptional. Job well done! I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered late at night online with a request to have it the next day and it was perfect and delivered on time!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered flowers twice-both times at the last minute-and they were delivered on time and were lovely. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ease of ordering over the internet was so needed because we were outnod town and experiencing such difficulty in the loss of our loved one. Then to see that the product we ordered was just as lovely as the picture representation made us feel so good! What a pleasure to know that there are florists who care about people and want to express that theough the beauty of flowers and are mindful to do their very best! Thank you so very much for giving us a way to express our love and devotion in honoring our loved one!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom loved her birthday gift. I live in NC and can always count on Pretty Things to help me out. I have never been disappointed with any flowers I have ordered from you. Thank you for making my life easier living so far away from my family!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

My family have been using Pretty Things for many years and we are now resting our last relative in DeRidder. The flower arrangements have never disappointed our family and they last for more than 3 weeks and always so beautiful. I highly recommend them for any occasion and wish they were closer for me to use on a regular basis. Thank you Pretty Things for taking care of my flower arrangement needs.
Date: Jul 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

This was one of the most beautiful flower arrangements my wife has received. Thanks.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sent to grieving family. Beautiful was word from family! Thanks Cindy
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a plant for a funeral in DeRidder. The plant was very large and beautiful. I was very pleased. I highly recommend this florist and wish I could use them on a regular basis.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

ease of ordering, delivered on time, acknowledged by recipient, thanks!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thanks so much! Mom's Bday was on November 12 and was able to call in an arrangement on Nov. 11. You guys rock!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome job on flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

EVERYTIME I GET FLOWERS THEY ARE FRESH AND GORGEOUS! THEY LAST ATLEAST 2 WEEKS AND ARE STILL JUST AS PRETTY AS THE FIRST DAY I GOT THEM! VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY RECCOMMENDED!! :)
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very pleased with the service. I ordered the plant on line and as soon as Pretty Things and Gifts received my order they called me to let me know the plant would be delivered to the funeral home. Thankful for the great service and friendly lady.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service, friendly folks. Very Helpful
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The experience was very good My mother was pleased with the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Deridder, LA
See Delivery Areas