Shop
PRETTY THINGS & GIFTS FLORIST
205 Bryan Deridder, LA 70634
LOCAL: (337) 462-1095
0
Order within 7 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PRETTY THINGS & GIFTS FLORIST
Local Deridder, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Bought flowers online for my mom. Turned out absolutely beautiful. The florist called to let me know that the flowers will be the same just one may be a different color. They were so professional and considerate.
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I received the flowers as a gift but they were absolutely stunning!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

The arrangement was beautiful and my Aunt loved it. Thank you for making her smile.
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

I have been very happy with my purchases. High quality for a fair price with friendly assistance.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Everything was perfect! I am from Indiana and needed a birthday gift delivered locally, I found them through Google. Would rather work with a local small business and get what I want!!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always pleased with the beautiful arrangements. Only place in town that I’ll order from. Xx
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always good, dependable service and quality products!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My wife loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the prompt delivery. My mother was so excited and said her plant was beautiful.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The lady on the phone was extremely polite and helpful!
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were sent on the wrong day, then I called and they made it right by sending another set on the correct day.
Carol's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 2:19 pm

Thank you for your business!!
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very Happy Customer here! Delivered my Mommy Dearest a beautiful bouquet I ordered online. The bouquet looked even more beautiful in person. The attention to detail is great! Love this flower boutique!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

My birthday arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy to order and delivered as requested
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I ordered online and the florist called to advise they did not have the plant in the size that I ordered. The lady was very helpful and offered several other suggestions for my price point. We were very please with their substitution.
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Called last minute for a funeral, they went above and beyond expectations. Beautiful amazing spray. Had so many ask where it was from it really stood out. Exceeded expectations!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Was sent as a gift and she loved it
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ordering was seamless and my mother was overjoyed with her flowers!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great florist
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The florist made every effort to locate and deliver during this pandemic!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I was impressed at how the flowers turned out. I think they looked better than the picture on the internet.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great customer service, really made my wife's day special! will definitely utilize your services in the future, thanks!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Did a great job.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

I am very pleased with Oretty Things !
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

I have been a customer of Pretty Things since their beginning. Carol has NEVER failed in delivering the most beautiful arrangements always in a timely manner. For our 25th anniversary, my husband brought me the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen and yes he purchased them from Pretty Things. We now live out of state but I will never hesitate to give Carol a call when I want to send flowers in the Deridder area. Thank you Carol and to each of your amazing staff!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Was last minute n still got awesome service. Delivered in time. Thank u for bringing a smile to my face. Awesome service would definitely recommend
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great work, timely delivery, and beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement is beautiful! Very full and big!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The deleivery of the arrangement I ordered was a day a head of schedule, which was perfect! I ordered the arrangement, once we received the funeral arrangements, on Saturday afternoon after closing. The viewing for our friends mom was on Sunday. The only option for the next delivery was Monday. To my surprise the arrangement was at the viewing on Sunday and they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very good an on time!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flower arrangement was beautiful, very well done!
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Everything was Great
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered online from Texas for my mother-in-law’s 70th Birthday. They had beautiful choices and made it look exactly as it appeared in the online picture. My mother-in-law was extremely pleased! Thank you Pretty Little Things!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Always dependable and accurate to what is represented on the site.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Amazing customer service, beautiful plant! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Well, the plant was a gift for my mom, she lives in Louisiana and I'm in Maryland. . She loves the plant. The plant was delivered by 3:00 that day. Thank you, Marie
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very pleasant experience.. would definitely recommend.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

My arrangement was beautiful and the flowers and greenery were of good quality. Thank you
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Love the folks here, I especially love giving my business to local businesses.. I dropped a super fast order that had to be delivered within a short time frame and they succeeded in everyway!! My dear friend who the flowers were for was so happy and excited and I was the same. Thank you all SO much for such awesome service and look forward to future business in the near future..
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great company to work with! We had a customer in Texas that had a last minute sympathy arrangement and they took great care of them for us. Will defiantly use again! S. Clark, Owner - Payne's Florist, Fort Worth TX
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

I had to order a bouquet of flowers and be delivered within 2 hrs. and the shop made it happen. Love the shop and staff and so happy they are in our community!!!!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Nice folks and good folks to do business with
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement delivered was beautiful and delivered before the end of the day! THANK YOU!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was grateful for the call to let me know I picked pink rose selection for my brother so that I could make a change to red roses. Your thoughfulness is appreciated! Linda
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very nice arrangement. I think you very much. I cound not have done it without ya'll help. Delivery was excellent as well.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great Service and Nice Product!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AR

So grateful to pretty things and the entire staff for their listening to our idea for a cremation floral piece,it was more beautiful than our idea in our mind,so much thought and detail was in the piece, many people asked what florist did the work.Everyone at pretty things added thoughts and ideas and helped us through a hard process.Will always use pretty things florist for all our Deridder floral needs.Thank you so much
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I appreciate the extra step y'all took to make sure the delivery was made !! It was the most beautiful arrangement ever!! You all were so sweet to work with!!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent experience. The flowers were stunning - exceeded expectations - and long lasting. The delivery was timely and the entire process was simple and fast. Thank you for a super transaction.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

They have have done my a fine job on my wife's flowers.thanks
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

Thank you for helping me out for my parent's anniversary party last week. You are one of the most professional businesses I have ever worked with. Your willingness and ability to help me solve my last minute issues was exceptional. Job well done! I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:LA

Ordered late at night online with a request to have it the next day and it was perfect and delivered on time!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have ordered flowers twice-both times at the last minute-and they were delivered on time and were lovely. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The ease of ordering over the internet was so needed because we were outnod town and experiencing such difficulty in the loss of our loved one. Then to see that the product we ordered was just as lovely as the picture representation made us feel so good! What a pleasure to know that there are florists who care about people and want to express that theough the beauty of flowers and are mindful to do their very best! Thank you so very much for giving us a way to express our love and devotion in honoring our loved one!
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mom loved her birthday gift. I live in NC and can always count on Pretty Things to help me out. I have never been disappointed with any flowers I have ordered from you. Thank you for making my life easier living so far away from my family!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

My family have been using Pretty Things for many years and we are now resting our last relative in DeRidder. The flower arrangements have never disappointed our family and they last for more than 3 weeks and always so beautiful. I highly recommend them for any occasion and wish they were closer for me to use on a regular basis. Thank you Pretty Things for taking care of my flower arrangement needs.
Date: Jul 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

This was one of the most beautiful flower arrangements my wife has received. Thanks.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

Sent to grieving family. Beautiful was word from family! Thanks Cindy
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:LA

I ordered a plant for a funeral in DeRidder. The plant was very large and beautiful. I was very pleased. I highly recommend this florist and wish I could use them on a regular basis.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

ease of ordering, delivered on time, acknowledged by recipient, thanks!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thanks so much! Mom's Bday was on November 12 and was able to call in an arrangement on Nov. 11. You guys rock!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:LA

Awesome job on flower arrangement.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:LA

EVERYTIME I GET FLOWERS THEY ARE FRESH AND GORGEOUS! THEY LAST ATLEAST 2 WEEKS AND ARE STILL JUST AS PRETTY AS THE FIRST DAY I GOT THEM! VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY RECCOMMENDED!! :)
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very pleased with the service. I ordered the plant on line and as soon as Pretty Things and Gifts received my order they called me to let me know the plant would be delivered to the funeral home. Thankful for the great service and friendly lady.
Date: Dec 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service, friendly folks. Very Helpful
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:LA

The experience was very good My mother was pleased with the flowers.
Flower Delivery To Deridder, LA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

PRETTY THINGS & GIFTS FLORIST
205 Bryan
Deridder, LA. 70634
Local: (337) 462-1095

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-rt